Useful Links

Information on Greater Springfield Qld 4300 

Greater Springfield Master Plan - www.greaterspringfield.com.au


Information on Spring Mountain Qld 4124 

Spring Mountain Acreage Estate - www.peet.com.au/communities/brisbane-and-qld/spring-mountain

 

Information on Ripley & South Ripley Qld 4306 

Ecco Ripley - eccoripley.com.au

Providence South Ripley - www.providenceripley.com.au

 

Health in Greater Springfield Qld 4300 

Springfield Health City - www.greaterspringfield.com.au/health-city.php

Mater Private Hospital Springfield - www.mater.org.au/Home/Hospitals/Mater-Private-Hospital-Springfield

 

Public Transport in Greater Springfield Qld 4300 

Public Transport - www.translink.com.au

Springfield Central Station - www.greaterspringfield.com.au/lifestyle/springfield-central-station

University of Southern Queensland Bus & Train services - www.usq.edu.au/springfield/directions/bus-train


Education & Schools in Greater Springfield Qld 4300 

School Zones - www.qgso.qld.gov.au/maps/edmap

Education City - www.educationcity.com.au

Education Queensland - education.qld.gov.au

St Peters Lutheran College - www.stpeters.qld.edu.au

The Springfield Anglican College - www.tsac.qld.edu.au

 

Education & Schools in Augustine Heights & Brookwater Qld 4300 

School Zones - www.qgso.qld.gov.au/maps/edmap

Goodstart Early Learning Centre - www.goodstart.org.au/centres/brookwater

St. Augustines College - www.stac.qld.edu.au

Augusta State School - augustass.eq.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx

C&K Augusta Community Kindergarten - www.candk.asn.au/augusta

Milestone Early Learning Centre - augustineheights.milestones.com.au

 

Education & Schools in Ripley & South Ripley Qld 4306 

School Zones - www.qgso.qld.gov.au/maps/edmap

Raceview State School - raceviewss.eq.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx

Deebing Heights - deebingheightsss.eq.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx

 

Entertainment & Family in Greater Springfield Qld 4300 

Robelle Domain Parklands -www.ipswich.qld.gov.au/about_ipswich/parks_reserves_precincts/parks_search/robelle-domain

Springfield Markets - www.springfieldmarkets.com

Orion Shopping Centre - www.orionspringfieldcentral.com.au 

Orion Shopping Centre FlyThrough - www.youtube.com

Spring Lake Metro - www.springlakemetro.com.au

 

Entertainment & Family in Brookwater Qld 4300 

Brookwater Golf Club - brookwater.com.au/golf

Brookwater Village Shopping Centre - brookwatervillageshoppingcentre.com.au